Lubbock Weather
Cloudy 37°F

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Lubbock Animal Services: Dangerous Animal Regular Agenda
Lubbock Animal Services: Dangerous Animal Regular Agenda
more...
Appointments Advisory Board Regular Agenda
Appointments Advisory Board Regular Agenda
more...
Planning and Zoning Commission Public Hearing
Planning and Zoning Commission Public Hearing
more...
Animal Services Advisory Board Regular Agenda
Animal Services Advisory Board Regular Agenda
Community Development and Services Board Regular Agenda
Community Development and Services Board Regular Agenda
more...
North Point Public Improvement District (PID) Advisory Board Regular Agenda
North Point Public Improvement District (PID) Advisory Board Regular Agenda
North Overton Tax Increment Financing District Regular Agenda
North Overton Tax Increment Financing District Regular Agenda
more...
Central Business District Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Reinvestment Zone Regular Agenda
Central Business District Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Reinvestment Zone Regular Agenda
more...
Zoning Board of Adjustment Public Hearing
Zoning Board of Adjustment Public Hearing
more...
Board of Health Regular Agenda
Board of Health Regular Agenda

Advisory Committees

Key: (OC) indicates members of the board of commission are officers of the City. Such board or commission members are authorized to make binding decisions on behalf of the City.

Name (click name to view description)TypeDate, Time & File Link
Airport Board Regular Agenda Wednesday, December 03, 2014 12:00 PM
Animal Services Advisory Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, December 09, 2014 11:45 AM
Appointments Advisory Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, December 02, 2014 12:00 AM
Audit and Investment Committee Regular Agenda Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:00 AM
Board of Health Regular Agenda Friday, December 19, 2014 12:30 PM
Building Board of Appeals ~(OC) Regular Agenda Monday, November 03, 2014 1:30 PM
Citizen's Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Monday, June 09, 2014 7:30 AM
Citizens Traffic Commission Regular Agenda Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:30 AM
Civil Service Commission ~(OC) Regular Agenda Wednesday, December 10, 2014 2:00 PM
Community Development and Services Board Regular Agenda Wednesday, December 10, 2014 12:00 AM
Cultural Arts Grants Review Standing Sub-Committee
Electric Utility Board ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, December 16, 2014 2:00 PM
Special Wednesday, December 03, 2014 2:00 PM
Junked Vehicle Compliance Board ~(OC) Regular Agenda Wednesday, November 12, 2014 11:30 AM
Keep Lubbock Beautiful Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Thursday, December 18, 2014 12:00 PM
Lake Alan Henry Board of Appeals ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, November 18, 2014 12:00 PM
Libraries Board Regular Agenda Monday, November 17, 2014 12:00 PM
Lubbock Animal Services: Dangerous Animal Regular Agenda Monday, December 01, 2014 10:00 AM
Lubbock Bond Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Monday, May 20, 2013 9:00 AM
Lubbock Fire Pension Fund Regular Agenda Wednesday, December 10, 2014 1:00 PM
Lubbock Water Advisory Commission Regular Agenda Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:00 AM
Model Codes & Construction Advisory Board Regular Agenda Wednesday, November 19, 2014 3:30 PM
Museum & Art Standing Sub-Committee
Oil & Gas Citizen Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Monday, September 29, 2014 6:00 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, November 18, 2014 12:00 PM
Permit and License Appeal Board ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:30 AM
Planning and Zoning Commission ~(OC) Public Hearing Tuesday, December 02, 2014 6:00 PM
Public Transit Advisory Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, November 18, 2014 11:30 AM
Structural Standards Commission
Transportation Advisory Committee (LMPO) Regular Agenda Tuesday, November 05, 2013 2:00 PM
Transportation Policy Committee (LMPO) Regular Agenda Tuesday, November 19, 2013 8:30 AM
Urban Design and Historic Preservation Commission ~(OC) Public Hearing Tuesday, August 19, 2014 5:30 PM
Urban Renewal Board / Neighborhood Redevelopment Commission ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, October 21, 2014 12:00 AM
Veterans Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Thursday, December 18, 2014 10:00 AM
Water Board of Appeals ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, December 16, 2014 12:00 PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment ~(OC) Public Hearing Thursday, December 18, 2014 8:00 AM

Governmental, Non-profit and Corporate Boards and Commissions

Canadian River Municipal Water Authority Board of Directors Visit Website
Central Business District Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Reinvestment Zone Regular Agenda Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:30 AM
Civic Lubbock, Inc. Board of Directors
Health Facilities/Educational Facilities Development Corporation Board of Directors
Joint Airport Zoning Board
Kelsey Park Public Improvement District (PID)
Lubbock Business Park TIF Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, December 16, 2014 3:00 PM
Lubbock Economic Development Alliance, Inc. Visit Website
Lubbock Emergency Communication District Board of Managers Regular Agenda Wednesday, June 26, 2013 12:00 PM
Lubbock Housing Authority Board of Directors Regular Agenda Tuesday, March 26, 2013 12:00 PM
Lubbock Housing Finance Corporation
Lubbock Reese Redevelopment Authority Board of Directors Visit Website
Market Lubbock Economic Development Corporation (Market Lubbock, Inc.) Visit Website
National Windmill Project, Inc.
North Overton Public Improvement District (PID) Public Hearing Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:30 PM
North Overton Tax Increment Financing District Regular Agenda Tuesday, December 16, 2014 8:00 AM
North Point Public Improvement District (PID) Advisory Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, January 06, 2015 10:00 AM
Quincy Park Public Improvement District (PID) Regular Agenda Monday, November 03, 2014 1:30 PM
Regular Agenda Monday, October 27, 2014 1:30 PM
Regular Agenda Thursday, October 16, 2014 2:00 PM
StarCare Board of Trustees Visit Website
Valencia Public Improvement District Public Hearing Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:30 PM
West Texas Municipal Power Agency (WTMPA) Board Special Monday, December 01, 2014 3:30 PM
Special Tuesday, November 18, 2014 10:00 AM
Willow Bend Public Improvement District (PID) Advisory Board Property Owner's Meeting Thursday, July 18, 2013 6:30 PM