Lubbock Weather
Fair 66°F

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<October 2014>>>
October 2014
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
  • Month

Oct, 2014

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Electric Utility Board Special
Oil & Gas Citizen Advisory Committee Regular Agenda
Permit and License Appeal Board Regular Agenda
Planning and Zoning Commission Public Hearing
Appointments Advisory Board Regular Agenda
Zoning Board of Adjustment Public Hearing
Quincy Park Public Improvement District (PID) Regular Agenda

Advisory Committees

Key: (OC) indicates members of the board of commission are officers of the City. Such board or commission members are authorized to make binding decisions on behalf of the City.

Name (click name to view description)TypeDate, Time & File Link
Airport Board Regular Agenda Wednesday, September 24, 2014 12:00 PM
Animal Services Advisory Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, September 09, 2014 11:45 AM
Appointments Advisory Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, October 07, 2014 11:30 AM
Audit and Investment Committee Regular Agenda Tuesday, February 11, 2014 12:00 AM
Board of Health Regular Agenda Friday, September 19, 2014 12:30 PM
Building Board of Appeals ~(OC) Regular Agenda Monday, August 04, 2014 1:30 PM
Citizen's Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Monday, June 09, 2014 7:30 AM
Citizens Traffic Commission Regular Agenda Tuesday, September 16, 2014 10:30 AM
Civil Service Commission ~(OC) Regular Agenda Wednesday, September 03, 2014 8:30 AM
Regular Agenda Wednesday, August 20, 2014 8:30 AM
Community Development and Services Board Special Wednesday, September 17, 2014 12:30 PM
Regular Agenda Wednesday, September 10, 2014 6:00 PM
Cultural Arts Grants Review Standing Sub-Committee
Electric Utility Board ~(OC) Special Monday, September 29, 2014 9:00 AM
Regular Agenda Tuesday, September 16, 2014 2:00 PM
Junked Vehicle Compliance Board ~(OC) Regular Agenda Wednesday, September 17, 2014 11:30 AM
Keep Lubbock Beautiful Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Thursday, September 18, 2014 12:00 PM
Regular Agenda Thursday, September 04, 2014 12:00 PM
Lake Alan Henry Board of Appeals ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, July 29, 2014 12:00 PM
Libraries Board Regular Agenda Monday, September 15, 2014 12:00 PM
Lubbock Animal Services: Dangerous Animal Regular Agenda Wednesday, September 10, 2014 9:00 AM
Lubbock Bond Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Monday, May 20, 2013 9:00 AM
Lubbock Fire Pension Fund Regular Agenda Wednesday, September 17, 2014 1:00 PM
Lubbock Water Advisory Commission Regular Agenda Friday, June 20, 2014 8:00 AM
Regular Agenda Thursday, June 05, 2014 8:00 AM
Model Codes & Construction Advisory Board Regular Agenda Wednesday, September 24, 2014 3:30 PM
Museum & Art Standing Sub-Committee
Oil & Gas Citizen Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Monday, September 29, 2014 6:00 PM
Parks and Recreation Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, September 09, 2014 12:00 PM
Permit and License Appeal Board ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:30 AM
Planning and Zoning Commission ~(OC) Public Hearing Thursday, October 02, 2014 6:00 PM
Public Transit Advisory Board Regular Agenda Tuesday, September 23, 2014 11:30 AM
Structural Standards Commission
Transportation Advisory Committee (LMPO) Regular Agenda Tuesday, November 05, 2013 2:00 PM
Transportation Policy Committee (LMPO) Regular Agenda Tuesday, November 19, 2013 8:30 AM
Urban Design and Historic Preservation Commission ~(OC) Public Hearing Tuesday, August 19, 2014 5:30 PM
Urban Renewal Board / Neighborhood Redevelopment Commission ~(OC) Regular Agenda Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:00 PM
Veterans Advisory Committee Regular Agenda Thursday, September 18, 2014 10:00 AM
Water Board of Appeals ~(OC) Regular Agenda Wednesday, September 24, 2014 12:00 PM
Zoning Board of Adjustment ~(OC) Public Hearing Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8:00 AM

Governmental, Non-profit and Corporate Boards and Commissions

Canadian River Municipal Water Authority Board of Directors Visit Website
Central Business District Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Reinvestment Zone Regular Agenda Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:30 AM
Civic Lubbock, Inc. Board of Directors
Health Facilities/Educational Facilities Development Corporation Board of Directors
Joint Airport Zoning Board
Kelsey Park Public Improvement District (PID)
Lubbock Business Park TIF Board Regular Agenda Wednesday, December 18, 2013 3:00 PM
Lubbock Economic Development Alliance, Inc. Visit Website
Lubbock Emergency Communication District Board of Managers Regular Agenda Wednesday, June 26, 2013 12:00 PM
Lubbock Housing Authority Board of Directors Regular Agenda Tuesday, March 26, 2013 12:00 PM
Lubbock Housing Finance Corporation
Lubbock Reese Redevelopment Authority Board of Directors Visit Website
Market Lubbock Economic Development Corporation (Market Lubbock, Inc.) Visit Website
National Windmill Project, Inc.
North Overton Public Improvement District (PID) Public Hearing Thursday, August 28, 2014 5:30 PM
North Overton Tax Increment Financing District Regular Agenda Wednesday, January 08, 2014 8:00 AM
North Point Public Improvement District (PID) Advisory Board Public Hearing Thursday, August 28, 2014 12:00 AM
Property Owner's Meeting Monday, August 11, 2014 6:30 PM
Quincy Park Public Improvement District (PID) Regular Agenda Thursday, October 16, 2014 2:00 PM
StarCare Board of Trustees Visit Website
Valencia Public Improvement District Public Hearing Thursday, September 11, 2014 5:30 PM
West Texas Municipal Power Agency (WTMPA) Board Regular Agenda Wednesday, July 30, 2014 9:00 AM
Willow Bend Public Improvement District (PID) Advisory Board Property Owner's Meeting Thursday, July 18, 2013 6:30 PM