Staff Directory

Name & Email Job Title Phone
Freddy Chavez
FChavez@mylubbock.us
Director (806) 775-2236
Lisa Thomason 
LThomason@mylubbock.us
Assistant Director (806) 775-2237
Julia Gonzalez
JGonzalez@mylubbock.us
Senior Event Coordinator (806) 775-2248
Lindsey Sanchez
LSanchez@mylubbock.us
Event Coordinator (806) 775-2244
John James
JJames@mylubbock.us
Stage/Technical Coordinator (806) 775-2258
Janet Weatherly
JWeatherly@mylubbock.us
Assistant Stage/Technical Coordinator (806) 775-2264
Scarlette Thorson
SThorson@mylubbock.us
Food & Beverage Coordinator (806) 775-2238
Ceasar Gatbonton
CGatbonton@mylubbock.us
Assistant Food & Beverage Coordinator  (806) 775-2232
Brady O'Pry
BOpry@mylubbock.us
Food & Beverage Assistant   (806) 775-2239
Neil Ray
NRay@mylubbock.us
Box Office Manager (806) 775-3671
Stephanie Moses
SMoses@mylubbock.us
Assistant Box Office Manager (806) 775-3670
Ed Losinski
ELosinski@mylubbock.us
HVAC Foreman (806) 775-2260
Alan Kirkham
AKirkham@mylubbock.us
Operations Foreman (806) 775-2305