Lubbock Weather
Partly Cloudy 95°F

Staff Directory

Name & Email Job Title Phone

Marta Alvarez
malvarez@mylubbock.us

Director of Purchasing & Contract Management

(806) 775-2572

Vacant

Senior Buyer

(806) 775-2169

Teofilo Flores
tkflores@mylubbock.us

Senior Buyer

(806) 775-2168

Dawnita Germain-Bonne
dgermain-bonne@mylubbock.us

Buyer

(806) 775-2129

Sara Summers
summers@mylubbock.us

Buyer

(806) 775-3150

Pedro Delgado
pdelgado@mylubbock.us

Buyer

(806) 775-2163

Geneva A. Ortiz
gortiz@mylubbock.us

Assistant Buyer

(806) 775-2167

Mary Rosas
mrosas@mylubbock.us

 

Administrative Assistant

(806) 775-2171