Lubbock Weather
Fair 26°F

Staff Directory

Name & Email

Job Title

Phone

Marta Alvarez
MAlvarez@mylubbock.us

Director of Purchasing & Contract Management

(806) 775-2572

Teofilo Flores
TKFlores@mylubbock.us

Senior Buyer

(806) 775-2168

Dawnita Germain-Bonne
DGermain-Bonne@mylubbock.us

Senior Buyer

(806) 775-2129

Kristen Kennedy
KKennedy@mylubbock.us

Buyer

(806) 775-2163

Juan Mendez
JMendez@mylubbock.us

Buyer

(806) 775-2169

Geneva A. Ortiz
GOrtiz@mylubbock.us

Assistant Buyer

(806) 775-2167

Mary Rosas
MRosas@mylubbock.us

Administrative Assistant

(806) 775-2171

Sara Summers
SSummers@mylubbock.us

Buyer

 (806) 775-3150