Purchasing and Contract Management Staff

Name & Email

Job Title

Phone

Marta Alvarez
MAlvarez@mylubbock.us

Director of Purchasing & Contract Management

(806) 775-2572

Teofilo Flores
TKFlores@mylubbock.us

Senior Buyer

(806) 775-2168

Silvia Gonzalez
Sgonzalez@mylubbock.us

Buyer

(806) 775-2129

Yvonne Guitierrez
YGuitierrez@mylubbock.us
Assistant Buyer

(806)775-2167

Erica Pena
Epena@mylubbock.us
Administrative Assistant

(806)775-2171




Print Shop Staff

Name & Email

Job Title

Phone

Misty Mikes
MMikes@mylubbock.us

Senior Reprographic Tech

(806) 775-2203

Amy Patterson
AKPatterson@mylubbock.us

Reprographic Tech

(806) 775-2303



Central Warehouse Staff

Name & Email

Job Title

Phone

Paul Murillo
PMurillo@mylubbock.us

Warehouse Supervisor

(806) 775-2198

Celesta Hernandez
CMHernandez@mylubbock.us

Bookeeper 

 
 Fernando Aguilar
FAguilar@mylubbock.us
Warehouse Assistant  (806) 775-2197