TPC Members

Voting Members

 Patti Jones
Lubbock County Commissioner

Maurice Pearl
General Manager, Citibus
Chair Person
mayor pope
Daniel M. Pope
City of Lubbock

 Karen Gibson
Council Member
City of Lubbock

    Dr. Charles Addington, 
City of Wolfforth

Steve Warren
TxDOT District Engineer
jarrett atkinson
Jarrett Atkinson
City Manager
City of Lubbock
Griffin, Jeff
Jeff Griffith
Council Member
City of Lubbock
Tom Head
Lubbock County Judge

Non-Voting Members

  • Greg P. Wood, Federal Highway Administration
  • Lynn Hayes, Federal Transit Administration
  • Joe Clark, TxDOT - West Region
  • Cary Karstadt, Transportation Planning & Programming, TxDOT - Austin
  • Randy Ammons, Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ)
  • Any State legislators, or United States Congressmen, whose districts include the study area and who desire to serve in an ex-officio capacity.

    • Randy Neugebauer
    • Robert Duncan
    • John Frullo
    • Charles Perry
    • William Thornberry